i hate bryan.i hate bryan. i hate bryan.i am sick of the screaming over the phone. now they are in our bedroom & i am hearing thumps & yelling. if he is hitting her, i swear to fucking CHRIST i will go berserk.in other news, i'm not coming up north this weekend. not enough time.
2 comments:
I'll assist the berserk.Also, I figured that already. :(This show's gonna be... interesting. Hope I can get away without spending too much of my own money. Cause there's gonna be some out-of-pocket. I can tell. :(
*points to himself, indicating that the center of attention is HE!*Glad you like the internet. I'll call Charter for you sometime next week. Hopefully we can get you at least a little speed boost without costing you extra. If you're willing to part with ten bucks a month more, I REALLY recommend the highest speed connection. Mmmm.*mew*
Post a Comment