Monday, June 18, 2007
i wish that i had jessie's girl
yay for inadvertently pissing off my boyfriend AGAIN. i love how i have no idea when i'm doing it. it's really awesome. ohwhatahit: she's all mad because "nobody will do anything with her" or somethingamokrn: dunno manamokrn: it's not like she talks to me of her own accord anywayohwhatahit: yeahohwhatahit: i was like, "steph might go with you" and that was vetoed hehamokrn: why'd she veto? think i wouldn't go with her?ohwhatahit: she was like, "i'm not really friends with her" or something, and i was like, "okay...?"how upset should i really be about this^^? cuz i'm not really. i'm pretty apathetic. i feel like i should be more pissed off than i am.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
i dunno, i'd be annoyed if lisa (closest possible comparison i can think of) said that about me. but just cause i think we are friends. who knowss. she's in her own little world.
Post a Comment