Sunday, June 17, 2007

crossing jordan is a lame show.



friday night slept 2-1130. saturday napped 4-7. saturday night slept 2-12. uhh...yeah. call me tired mcsleepypants.against me! tomorrow night! it's supposed to rain aallll week. not sure how i feel about that.i thought i had more to say than this.

4 comments:

aheladieswty14yahoocom said...

...I'll kiss you anyway.

jsk0olarsabn said...

sad, you took the tally off your aim profile... it made me smile... :*12 months and counting... :)T minus 3.5 days and counting... :)

scra5395yahoocom said...

...but it's on ftj.forgot all about that site...

Rains said...

Its really an good show. Have you guys saw its every episode. If yes then good but if you want to watch this then go through the link and Download Crossing Jordan TV show with every episodes...